Prepping for my travels

The main purpose of this journal is to keep my family and friends updated with where I am in the world and what I’m up to. In the mean time, I’m planning! 

Already having booked flights to Australia for a month, I need to change my outbound flight to go via Bangkok instead.

Three months until I head off, I need to start from scratch. I haven’t done any backpacking before, so I am reading lots about other traveller’s experiences and any tips they can pass on.

First step, buying a backpack! Ugh.

One thought on “Prepping for my travels

  1. You are going to have such an amazing time and you meet so many interesting people. Live for the moment and cherish every minute of it! Cannot wait to hear all about it when you get back!! Lawzy xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Keep in touch - leave me a comment!

